There Is No Suffering 7

The Heart Sutra ((Mahaprajnaparamita-hridaya-sutra))

Avalokitesvara Bodhisattva,
while coursing in deep prajnaparamita,
perceived that the five skandhas are empty,
and transcended all suffering.
form is not other than emptiness,
and emptiness is not other than form;
form is precisely emptiness,
and emptiness is precisely form.
So are sensation, perception,
volition, and consciousness.
all dharmas are marked with emptiness;